Skip directly to content

"How" Music Video Out Tomorrow

  • October 15
    "How" Music Video Out Tomorrow

    Hi everyone! My new video for "How" will be ready to share tomorrow!!! (10am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST) I'm so excited!!! Ok- gonna run and play a show now:-) Go Grand Rapids!!!

Webcrew's picture
on October 15, 2012 - 8:23pm

Hi everyone! My new video for "How" will be ready to share tomorrow!!! (10am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST) I'm so excited!!! Ok- gonna run and play a show now:-) Go Grand Rapids!!!

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"

Get exclusive information about Regina Spektor tour dates, video premieres and special announcements

","field_newsletter_id":"6388505","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":null,"field_lbox_width":null,"field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
join the mailing list for the
latest news and updates